Chrome Bookmarks Profiler

Hi all,

So here’s a small chrome extension I built that I personally find pretty useful.

The idea is, that while working at office, surfing the web at home, or building a new website, for each instance, I use a different set of websites to quick browse. So I felt it would be real nice to have something that can quickly switch out your bookmarks bar from different sets of bookmarks.

I couldn’t find anything like that in the chrome webstore, so I built it myself.

Here’s a link to it.

https://github.com/samarth-math/bookmarksReplacer/releases/tag/1.2

Here are some screenshots.

Screenshot from 2015-12-05 20:22:33Screenshot from 2015-12-05 20:21:49

If you like this enough to wanna see it in the chrome webstore, just donate 5 dollars. It’s the developer fees, and I’m a student, with no spare money!

You can do a transfer, just hit me up for details.

For the rest, feel free to enjoy it for free. That’s what I’m doing.

UPDATE : Here’s a link to the official extension:
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/replace-bookmark-bar/ggncfhpgnoijjkkmbbnbohnbpfnmejeh

2 thoughts on “Chrome Bookmarks Profiler

Leave a Reply

